c3f97d0b6e · Bump version to 0.2.0; ignore build-* directories · Updated 2026-09-17 19:19:03 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?